Our team

Jens Benndorf

Authorized signatory / Sales manager

Phone 0 96 61 / 10 50-20
eMail j.benndorf@hefa-online.com

Paul Schmidt

Sales ZIP 4 - 5

Phone 0 96 61 / 10 50-70
eMail p.schmidt@hefa-online.com

Claudia Hofmann

Sales ZIP 8 - 9

Phone 0 96 61 / 10 50-40
eMail c.hofmann@hefa-online.com

Lisa-Marie Wiesent

Customer service

Phone 0 96 61 / 10 50-80
eMail service@hefa-online.com

Julia Lorer

Order processing

Phone 0 96 61 / 10 50-41
eMail j.lorer@hefa-online.com

Roman Schwabauer

Order processing

Phone 0 96 61 / 10 50-49
eMail r.schwabauer@hefa-online.com

Swetlana Luber

Calculation and sales assistent

Phone 0 96 61 / 10 50-27
eMail s.luber@hefa-online.com

Alexander Gold

Trainee techn. product designer

Phone 0 96 61 / 10 50-29
eMail a.gold@hefa-online.com

Eva List

Trainee techn. product designer

Phone 0 96 61 / 10 50-46
eMail e.list@hefa-online.com

Antonia Bauer

Trainee industrial clerk

Phone 0 96 61 / 10 50-19
eMail a.bauer@hefa-online.com

Marcel Buchbauer

Head of purchase department

Phone 0 96 61 / 10 50-12
eMail mc.buchbauer@hefa-online.com

Sophia Haas

Trainee industrial clerk

Telefon 0 96 61 / 10 50-19
eMail s.haas@hefa-online.com

Bine Exner

Marketing

Phone 0 96 61 / 10 50-44
eMail b.exner@hefa-online.com

Lukas Dehling

Head of organisation and QM

Telefon 0 96 61 / 10 50-77
eMail l.dehling@hefa-online.com

Katrin Schneeberger

Special construction

Phone 0 96 61 / 10 50-21
eMail k.schneeberger@hefa-online.com

Jennifer Smolinski

Trainee techn. product designer

Phone 0 96 61 / 10 50-0
eMail j.smolinski@hefa-online.com

Richard Beier

Phone 0 96 61 / 10 50-32
eMail r.beier@hefa-online.com

Konstantin Wagner

Head of production

Phone 0 96 61 / 10 50-35
eMail k.wagner@hefa-online.com

Marco Exner

Working student IT

Phone 0 96 61 / 10 50-0
eMail m.exner@hefa-online.com

Dominik Brüssel

Sales ZIP 0 - 3

Phone 0 96 61 / 10 50-45
eMail d.bruessel@hefa-online.com

Dr Mike Staudinger

Sales ZIP 6 - 7

Phone 0 96 61 / 10 50-11
eMail m.staudinger@hefa-online.com

Edith Huber

Storage refrigeration units / spare parts

Phone 0 96 61 / 10 50-24
eMail e.huber@hefa-online.com

Andreas Sauer

Head of order processing

Phone 0 96 61 / 10 50-42
eMail a.sauer@hefa-online.com

Nico Roth

Order processing

Phone 0 96 61 / 10 50-13
eMail n.roth@hefa-online.com

Franziska Fruth

Calculation and sales assistent

Phone 0 96 61 / 10 50-48
eMail f.fruth@hefa-online.com

Nelli Kohlmann

Techn. product designer

Phone 0 96 61 / 10 50-46
eMail n.kohlmann@hefa-online.com

Jona Lottner

Trainee techn. product designer

Phone 0 96 61 / 10 50-43
eMail j.lottner@hefa-online.com

Stefan Basalev

Trainee techn. product designer

Phone 0 96 61 / 10 50-47
eMail s.basalev@hefa-online.com

Wolfgang Gebert

Accounts receivable department

Phone 0 96 61 / 10 50-25
eMail w.gebert@hefa-online.com

Jennifer Sklenarz

Purchase department

Phone 0 96 61 / 10 50-14
eMail j.sklenarz@hefa-online.com

Lea Fasoldt

Trainee industrial clerk

Telefon 0 96 61 / 10 50-23
eMail l.fasoldt@hefa-online.com

Patrick Dorn

Marketing

Phone 0 96 61 / 10 50-28
eMail p.dorn@hefa-online.com

Simon Garcia y Rodriguez

Head of technical department

Phone 0 96 61 / 10 50-22
eMail s.garcia@hefa-online.com

Thomas Opeldus

Special construction

Phone 0 96 61 / 10 50-36
eMail t.opeldus@hefa-online.com

Werner Buchbauer

Phone 0 96 61 / 10 50-38
eMail w.buchbauer@hefa-online.com

Bernd Engelhardt

Production planning

Phone 0 96 61 / 10 50-34
eMail b.engelhardt@hefa-online.com

Roland Graf

Shipping Manager and Quality Assurance

Phone 0 96 61 / 10 50-26
eMail r.graf@hefa-online.com

Annette Exner

Managing director

Phone 0 96 61 / 10 50-0
eMail a.exner@hefa-online.com

Join our mailing list for updates

©2020 hefa kühlmöbel gmbh

In times of a pandemic, there is a great deal of uncertainty about what processes still work normally in daily business.

 

hefa as your cooling counter supplier is fully available for you. All already placed orders are manufactured on schedule and are ready for delivery on time. For inquiries and new orders, our sales department is there for you in changing staffing. Order processing and engineering are also available to our customers without restrictions.

Also we cannot promise that materials will be fully available in the long run. But we are well prepared and have stocked up on sensitive components such as digital controllers in good time.

Trade goods from Italy have partly been delayed, but we will inform you promptly about any current developments.

 

Stay healthy and contact our sales department at any time for questions.